Off The Record

Music conference and Gigs shoot all day friday 4th Nov 2016.

I managed to get myself a complimentary ticket and allowance to use my camera at all the events for the day of this event taking photographs of the conferences that had been curated along with the bands performing at night.

My photos that I produced from the event have been well recieved with bands asking for them already ( as below with Tear) and the organisers of the day themselves asking for images to be sent over (once chosen by marketing) to be used for the official website.

photographs for this event are uploaded to my flikr account:

Bands, Featuring: Tear, Orielles and others.

DSC_3964

Conferences featuring Tim Burgess of The Charlatans and MP’s Steve Rotherham & Andy Burnham along with Photographers and record sleeve designers Brian Canon and David Drake.

DSC_3759

tearband.jpg

This entry was posted in Live Project, Uncategorized, Year 2. Bookmark the permalink.